Crazy Blog Stats

21 Jun

Our blog stats are out the window for yesterday and today. It’s crazy! You guys are coming from… well, I know where you guys are coming from!

I thought I’d give a quick thanks to Snoink from the Young Writers Society for making out blog a staff pick. I didn’t feel like making my own site a staff pick was fair, so I’m glad someone else did it! You can visit Snoink’s Site, and see what she is up to, as well.

Both Conrad and I have been trying our best to find the time to put another podcast together. We already have the idea, but life keeps intervening. At the latest, they’ll be a podcast released this weekend. In the meantime, what would you guys like to hear us discuss on future podcasts? We have our own ideas, but I’m sure our readers have a few requests! Let us know and we’ll be sure to yak about it one of these days.

Leave a comment